Other supporting charities

The Newcastle Hospitals NHS Charity is the official charity supporting services provided at the Royal Victoria Infirmary and the Freeman Hospital. All donations to this Charity go directly to the ward, unit, department, specialty or service nominated by the donor or fundraiser.

There are also several independent charities which support the work of our Trust, both regional and national. More information on these charities are available by clicking on the links below:

Bright Red www.brightred.org

Bubble Foundation UK www.bubblefoundation.org.uk

Butterfly Thyroid Cancer Trust www.butterfly.org.uk

Children's Heart Foundation (CHUF) www.chuf.org.uk

CLIC Sargent www.clicsargent.org.uk

Daft as a Brush www.daftasabrush.org.uk

Freeman Heart & Lung Transplant Association www.fhlta.org.uk

Future Fund www.futurefund.co.uk

Liver North www.livernorth.org.uk

MacMillan www.macmillan.org.uk

Maggies www.maggiescentres.org

Maggie Curie www.mariecurie.org.uk

Medicinema www.medicinema.org.uk

North of England Children's Cancer Research www.neccr.org.uk

Radio Lollipop www.radiolollipop.org

Sick Children's Trust www.sickchildrenstrust.org

Teenage Cancer Trust www.teenagecancertrust.org

Tiny Lives www.tinylives.org.uk

Tyneside Kidney Patients Association www.tynesidekpa.org.uk

Northern Counties Kidney Research Fund www.nckrf.org.uk 


© Copyright Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust 2017 Site by TH_NK