Pharmacy Services

Children's Services


Clinical pharmacy contacts

Senior Lead Clinical Pharmacist

Nicola Vasey

Email: nicola.vasey@nuth.nhs.uk 

Tel: 0191 2829295

Nutrition

Karen Hartley

Email: karen.hartley@nuth.nhs.uk

Tel: 0191 2829126

Immunodeficiency

Sinead Greener

Email: sinead.greener@nuth.nhs.uk

Tel: 0191 2821546

Immunodeficiency

Helen Young

Email: helen.young@nuth.nhs.uk

Tel: 0191 2821546

More clinical pharmacy contacts

Gastrointestinal medicine

Amy Tustin

Email: amy.tustin@nuth.nhs.uk

Tel: 0191 2829765

Respiratory & cystic fibrosis

Emily Bayliss

Email: emily.bayliss@nuth.nhs.uk 

Tel: 0191 2821936

General paediatrics

Monica Chiu

Email: monica.chiu@nuth.nhs.uk

Tel: 0191 2821937

Paediatric Intensive Care

Louise Carr

Email: louise.carr@nuth.nhs.uk

Tel: TBC

© Copyright Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust 2018 Site by TH_NK