Pharmacy Services

GP Practice Pharmacists


Clinical Pharmacy Contacts

Senior Lead Clinical Pharmacist for Integrated Care

Julia Blagburn

Julia.blagburn@nuth.nhs.uk

Tel: 07759537113

Lead Clinical Pharmacist for GP Practice

Rachel Vincent                                  Rachel.vincent@nuth.nhs.uk / Rachel.vincent2@nhs.net                                         Tel: 07710855887 / 0191 2260226

Holmside Medical Group, Grainger Medical Group, and Park Medical

Beth Lach

beth.lach@nhs.net / beth.lach@nuth.nhs.uk

Tel: 0191 2734009 / 0191 2860022

Osborne Road Surgery, Walker Medical Group, and Heaton Road Surgery

Madeleine Yong

madeleine.yong@nuth.nhs.uk / madeleine.yong@nhs.net

Tel: 0191 262 0444

Clinical pharmacy contacts

Prospect Medical Group

Rachel Vincent

(see contact details above)

 

Heaton Road Surgery

Karen Stokoe

Email: karen.stokoe@nuth.nhs.uk / Karen.stokoe1@nhs.net

Tel: 0191 2595911

West Road Medical Centre

Christine Fyfe

Email: Christine.fyfe1@nhs.net / Christine.fyfe@nuth.nhs.uk

Tel: 0191 282 2890

© Copyright Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust 2019 Site by TH_NK